Kontakt Skøyen

Fresh Interiør Skøyen

Telefon:
40 60 00 23

E-post:
post@freshinterior.no

Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-18
Tors: 10-19
Lørdag: 10-16

Adresse:
Drammensveien 127
0277 Oslo

Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Skøyen AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim

 

Salg:

Arlinda Tabaku

Butikksjef
arlinda@freshinterior.no
400 82 235

André Gullhagen-Revling

Interiørkonsulent
andre@freshinterior.no
919 03 714

Anniken Rønningen Thronsen

Interiørdesigner
anniken@freshinterior.no
919 08 650

Philip Thomas Rooney

Interiørarkitekt
philip@freshinterior.no
919 08 550

Laureta Tabaku

(I permisjon)
Interiørkonsulent
laureta@freshinterior.no
919 08 750

Administrasjon:

Morten Winterstad

Daglig leder / Proffansvarlig
morten@freshinterior.no
986 300 29

Terje Winterstad

Salgs -og markedsansvarlig
terje@freshinterior.no
928 50 493

Silje Nordby Bjerke

Regnskapsfører
silje@freshinterior.no

Anders Winterstad