Kontakt Skøyen

Kontakt:

Fresh Interiør Skøyen

Telefon:
40 60 00 23
E-post:
post@freshinterior.no
Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-18
tors: 10-19
lørdag: 10-16
Adresse:
Drammensveien 127
0277 Oslo
Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Skøyen AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim
  

Salg:

Arlinda Tabaku

Butikksjef
arlinda@freshinterior.no
400 82 235

Laureta Tabaku

Interiørkonsulent
laureta@freshinterior.no
919 08 750

Philip Thomas Rooney

Interiørarkitekt
philip@freshinterior.no
413 99 296

Administrasjon:

Morten Winterstad

Daglig leder / Proffansvarlig
morten@freshinterior.no
986 30 029

Terje Winterstad

Salgs -og markedsansvarlig
terje@freshinterior.no
928 50 493

Silje Nordby Bjerke

Regnskapsfører
silje@freshinterior.no

Anders Winterstad

IT-ansvarlig
anders@freshinterior.no

Comments are closed.