Kontakt Jessheim

Kontakt:

Fresh Interiør Jessheim

Telefon:
40 60 00 23
E-post:
post@freshinterior.no
Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-17
tors: 10-19
lørdag: 10-15
Adresse:
Trondheimsveien 66
2050 Jessheim
Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Jessheim AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim
  

Salg:

Elisabeth Rossnes Langeland

Butikksjef
elisabeth@freshinterior.no
454 79 793

Ingrid-Hanne Kristoffersen

Interiørarkitekt
ingrid.hanne@freshinterior.no
919 05 109

Petter Jellum Allègre

Interiørkonsulent
petter@freshinterior.no
400 77 790

Administrasjon:

Morten Winterstad

Daglig leder / Proffansvarlig
morten@freshinterior.no
406 00 023

Terje Winterstad

Salgs -og markedsansvarlig
terje@freshinterior.no
928 50 493

Silje Nordby Bjerke

Regnskapsfører
silje@freshinterior.no

Anders Winterstad

IT-ansvarlig
anders@freshinterior.no