Kontakt Jessheim

Fresh Interiør Jessheim

Telefon:
406 00 023

E-post:
post@freshinterior.no

Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-17
Tors: 10-19
Lør: 10-15

Adresse:
Trondheimsvegen 66
2050 Jessheim

Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Jessheim AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim

 

Salg:

Elisabeth Rossnes Langeland

Butikksjef
elisabeth@freshinterior.no
454 79 793

Petter Jellum Allègre

Interiørkonsulent
petter@freshinterior.no
400 77 790

Administrasjon:

Morten Winterstad

Daglig leder / Proffansvarlig
morten@freshinterior.no
986 300 29

Terje Winterstad

Butikksjef / Salgs- og markedsansvarlig
terje@freshinterior.no
928 50 493

Silje Nordby Bjerke

Regnskapsfører
silje@freshinterior.no

Anders Winterstad

Monika Kjendalen

Innholdsprodusent / Salgskonsulent
monika@freshinterior.no
919 05 109