Kontakt

Butikker:

Fresh Interiør Skøyen

Fresh Interiør Jessheim

Telefon:
40 60 00 23
Telefon:
40 60 00 23
E-post:
post@freshinterior.no
E-post:
post@freshinterior.no
Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-18
tors: 10-20
lørdag: 10-16

Juli 2018:
Man-fre: 10-16
lørdag: 10-15

Åpningstider:
Man, tir, ons, fre: 10-17
tors: 10-19
lørdag: 10-15

Juli 2018:
Man-fre: 10-16
lørdag: 10-15

Adresse:
Drammensveien 127
0277 Oslo
Adresse:
Trondheimsveien 66
2050 Jessheim
Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Skøyen AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim
Postadresse:
Fresh Interiør Jessheim AS
Postboks 304
2051 Jessheim
 
  
 Salg:
Skøyen: Jessheim:
missing Arlinda Tabaku
Butikksjef
E-post: arlinda@freshinteriør.no
Telefon: 400 82 235
_DSC2592 Elisabeth Rossnes Langeland
Interiørdesigner
E-post: elisabeth@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 454 79 793
missing Øyvind Larsen
Interiørkonsulent
E-post: oyvind@freshinteriør.no
Telefon: 919 08 550
Ingrid-Hanne Kristoffersen
Interiørdesigner
E-post: ingrid.hanne@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 919 05 109
missing Anne-Lise Rabben
Interiørkonsulent
E-post: anne-lise@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 919 08 750
_IGP3151 Petter Jellum Allègre
Interiørkonsulent
E-post: petter@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 400 77 790
missing Cathrine Brauer
Interiørdesigner
E-post: cathrine@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 919 08 650
Christina Skjevik
Interiørdesigner
E-post: christina@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 406 00 023
missing Helle Berge Knutsen
Interiørarkitekt
E-post: helle@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 919 08 550
missing Kine Jarholm
Interiørdesigner
E-post: kine@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 919 03 166
Administrasjon:
_IGP3123

 

Morten Winterstad

Daglig leder / Proffansvarlig
E-post: morten@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 986 30 029

_IGP3134

 

Terje Winterstad

Salgs -og markedsansvarlig
E-post: terje@freshinterior.no
Telefon: 928 50 493

_IGP3288

 

Per Burull

Regnskapsfører
E-post: per.burull@freshinterior.no

_IGP3288

 

Anders Winterstad

IT-ansvarlig
E-post: anders@freshinterior.no

_IGP3288

 

Ingunn Johansen

Web/foto
E-post: ingunn@freshinterior.no

Skillelinje_sort_900x2px